#1- welcome

Standard

I don’t like to read over my writing. So no grammar police please. The more raw it is, the more real my thoughts are and the more relatable it is for a reader. I’m not sure how far this will go or how many people, if any, will read this.

I hope to give people a deeper understanding and more colourful view on life, emotions, circumstances and places. I have a very analytical and abstract yet fun mind frame but sometimes it’s too complicated for me to comprehend myself. Writing it down makes is that much clearer for me. I’m excited to share this with people, even if its only the internet rebounding my blogs back me and me only. It’ll be a boomerang effect for myself at least:)

Leave a Reply

